Jeweler, ideological inspirer and creator of the brand Evgenia Emerald is the owner of the Order of the Chief Master Faberge, the winner of the competition of the Association of Jewelers of Ukraine in the nomination "The best symbol of high spirituality-2019", "Jeweler of the Year-2020".
The name of the brand is identical with the name and surname of Evgenia, since she considers the creation of her products to be a mystery, in which she puts a piece of her soul and her own vision of the world around her.
“In nature, there are no identical diamonds, as well as our products. Each creation of TM Emerald Evgeniya is unique: we do not work according to previously developed sketches and do not adjust to the masses. We create products with an individual theme, corresponding to the interests and values ​​of the client, which will be proudly passed on to the next generations. "
The peculiarity of Evgenia's work as an author is that she participates in all processes of creating products: from design development to the final result. “Quality control is the main priority of our work. As an expert gemologist, I personally select gemstones and verify their authenticity. All work is done by hand, so we guarantee the quality and originality of the products. "
The main advantage of the Emerald Evgeniya brand is the handmade carving on solid precious stones, which is called "glyptics" and is the major league of jewelry art. Only a few people in the world own this technique. It is products with such carving that are our main pride

Gallery Emerald


A knife “Stone Eagle”

A TM Emerald Evgeniya knife is made of 925 sterling silver. The blade is made of durable Damascus steel that will serve the owners for many years. The handle is encrusted with the rare precious stones - beryl and aquamarine, known for their properties to fill the human body with a vital energy.


A knife “Fire-breathing Steel”

Famous for its obstinate character and unique color for its kind, the panther became the main inspiration for the author of the product, Emerald Evgeniya. The shape of the knife exactly repeats the ideal silhouette of this animal. This work is made of silver with the gold inserts, and is also encrusted with 1,200 diamonds of white, black and yellow color.


A knife “Pride and steadfastness”

A TM Emerald Evgeniya knife with the precious stones of 925 sterling silver. The blade is made of Damascus steel, valuable for its strength and durability. The handle is encrusted with a scattering of the stones of heavenly purity - pomegranate, topaz, citrine, aquamarine, tourmaline and quartz.


A knife “Seven Seconds of Eternity”

A handmade TM Emerald Evgeniya jewelry knife is made of 925 sterling silver - the standard of silver quality. The blade is a high strength Damascus steel. The handle of the knife is encrusted with the top quality precious stones: rubies, sapphires, topazes, citrines, garnets, beryls and aquamarines. The product became the winner of the competition “The best decoration of 2017”.


Email: emerald.evgeniya@gmail.com

Phone:
+38 067 667 66 77

Social:

Эмеральд Евгения - высшая лига ювелирного искусства

Ювелир, идейный вдохновитель и создатель бренда Евгения Эмеральд – обладатель Ордена главного мастера Фаберже, победитель конкурса Ассоциации ювелиров Украины в номинации «Лучший символ высокой духовности-2019», «Ювелир года-2020».
Название бренда идентично с именем и фамилией Евгении, так как создание своих изделий она считает таинством, в которое вкладывает частичку своей души и собственное видение окружающего мира.
«В природе не существует одинаковых бриллиантов, так же как и наших изделий. Каждое творение ТМ Emerald Evgeniya – уникальное: мы не работаем по ранее разработанным эскизам и не подстраиваемся под массы. Мы создаем изделия в индивидуальной сюжетной тематике, соответствующей интересам и ценностям клиента, которые с гордостью будут передаваться следующим поколениям».
Особенность работы Эмеральд Евгении, как автора в том, что она участвует во всех процессах создания изделий: от разработки дизайна до финального результата. «Контроль качества – основной приоритет нашей работы. Будучи экспертом-геммологом я лично отбираю драгоценные камни и проверяю их подлинность. Вся работа выполняется в ручную, поэтому мы гарантируем качество и оригинальность изделий».
Главное достоинство бренда Emerald Evgeniya – резьба ручной работы по твердым драгоценным камням, которая называется «глиптика» и является высшей лигой ювелирного искусства. Подобной техникой в мире владеют единицы. Именно изделия с такой резьбой – наша основная гордость.

Галерея Emerald


Нож «Каменный орёл»

Нож ТМ Emerald Evgeniya из серебра 925 пробы. Лезвие выполнено из прочной дамасской стали, которая будет служить владельцам долгие годы. Рукоятка инкрустирована редкими драгоценными камнями берилл и аквамарин, известными своими свойствами наполнять организм человека животрепещущей энергией.


Нож «Огнедышащая сталь»

Славящаяся строптивым характером и уникальным для своего рода окрасом, пантера стала главным вдохновением для автора изделия Евгении Эмеральд. Форма ножа в точности повторяет идеальный силуэт этого животного. Данная работа выполнена из серебра с золотыми вставками, а также инкрустирована 1200 бриллиантами белого, черного и желтого цвета.


Нож «Гордость и непоколебимость»

Нож ТМ Emerald Evgeniya с драгоценными камнями из серебра 925 пробы. Лезвие выполнено из дамасской стали, ценной своей прочностью и долговечностью. Рукоятка инкрустирована россыпью камней небесной чистоты – гранатом, топазом, цитрином, аквамарином, турмалином и кварцем.


Нож «Семь секунд вечности»

Ювелирный нож ручной работы ТМ Emerald Evgeniya выполнен из 925 пробы – эталона качества серебра. Лезвие – высокопрочная дамасская сталь. Рукоятка ножа инкрустирована драгоценными камнями высшего качества: рубинами, сапфирами, топазами, цитринами, гранатами, бериллами и аквамаринами. Изделие стало победителем конкурса «Лучшее украшение 2017 года».


Email: emerald.evgeniya@gmail.com

Телефон:
+38 067 667 66 77

Соц.сети: